Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Silverton ISD



Ajax Loading Image


Molly Forman - President
 (August 2013-May 2025)
Matt Francis - Secretary (May 2013-May 2025)
Dane Mullins - Vice President
(May 2013-May 2025)
Zack Burson 
(May 2018-May 2024)Dusty Martin (Dec. 2014-May 2025)
Anthony Gamble
(May 2018-Dec 2018, July 2019-May 2024)
Cooper Cogdell
(May 2023-May 2026)
*email addresses are included in Staff Directory*
School Board Training Summary