Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Silverton ISD

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members

September 10, 2019

Dane Mullins - President
(May 2013-May 2025)
Molly Forman - Vice President
(August 2013-May 2025)
Cooper Cogdell - Secretary
(May 2023-May 2026)
Matt Francis (May 2013-May 2025)
Zack Burson 
(May 2018-May 2027)Dusty Martin (Dec. 2014-May 2025)
Anthony Gamble
(July 2019-May 2027)
*email addresses are included in Staff Directory*
School Board Training Summary